Personnel

Adam Sacha

Adam Sacha

Service technique

(+352) 29 04 04 - 335
(+352) 29 04 04 - 335
servicetechnique@naturemwelt.lu

Adrovic Anita

Adrovic Anita

Secrétariat

(+352) 29 04 04 - 301
(+352) 29 04 04 - 301
a.adrovic@naturemwelt.lu

Anders Cindy

Anders Cindy

Centrale ornithologique

(+352) 29 04 04 - 309
(+352) 29 04 04 - 309
c.anders@naturemwelt.lu

Bonblet Lea

Bonblet Lea

Coordinatrice

(+352) 29 04 04
(+352) 29 04 04
l.bonblet@naturemwelt.lu

Braun Myriam

Braun Myriam

Comptabilité

(+352) 29 04 04 - 303
(+352) 29 04 04 - 303
m.braun@naturemwelt.lu

Cales Laure

Cales Laure

Projets politiques

(+352) 29 04 04 - 314
(+352) 29 04 04 - 314
l.cales@naturemwelt.lu

Gegic Mirela

Gegic Mirela

Comptabilité

(+352) 29 04 04 - 307
(+352) 29 04 04 - 307
m.gegic@naturemwelt.lu

Giannetto Patrizia

Giannetto Patrizia

Secrétariat

(+352) 29 04 04 - 302
(+352) 29 04 04 - 302
p.giannetto@naturemwelt.lu

Glaesener Jeff

Glaesener Jeff

Chauffeur

(+352) 26 51 39 90
(+352) 26 51 39 90
j.glaesener@naturemwelt.lu

Gödert-Jacoby Birgit

Gödert-Jacoby Birgit

Projets

(+352) 29 04 04 - 312
(+352) 29 04 04 - 312
birgit.jacoby@naturemwelt.lu

Herrmann Thomas

Herrmann Thomas

Vétérinaire

(+352) 26 51 39 90
(+352) 26 51 39 90
tj.herrmann@naturemwelt.lu

Kirsch Elisabeth

Kirsch Elisabeth

Conseil nature

(+352) 29 04 04 - 309
(+352) 29 04 04 - 309
e.kirsch@naturemwelt.lu

Klein Katharina

Klein Katharina

Centrale ornithologique

(+352) 29 04 04 - 309
(+352) 29 04 04 - 309
k.klein@naturemwelt.lu

Klein Valerie

Klein Valerie

Bénévolat et jeunes

(+352) 29 04 04 - 329
(+352) 29 04 04 - 329
v.klein@naturemwelt.lu

Lorgé Patric

Lorgé Patric

Biodiversum

(+352) 23 60 90 61 26
(+352) 23 60 90 61 26
patlor@naturemwelt.lu

Muller Maurice

Muller Maurice

Soigneur

(+352) 26 51 39 90
(+352) 26 51 39 90
m.muller@naturemwelt.lu

Nickels Sonnie

Nickels Sonnie

Education à l'environnement

(+352) 29 04 04 - 310
(+352) 29 04 04 - 310
s.nickels@naturemwelt.lu

Ossola Valentina

Ossola Valentina

Vétérinaire

(+352) 26 51 39 90
(+352) 26 51 39 90
v.ossola@naturemwelt.lu

Schenk Lena

Schenk Lena

Vétérinaire

(+352) 26 51 39 90
(+352) 26 51 39 90
l.schenk@naturemwelt.lu

Stassen Raf

Stassen Raf

Directeur du Centre de soins

(+352) 26 51 39 90
(+352) 26 51 39 90
r.stassen@naturemwelt.lu

Thiry Claude

Thiry Claude

Service technique

(+352) 29 04 04 - 1
(+352) 29 04 04 - 1
servicetechnique@naturemwelt.lu

Zwick Isabelle

Zwick Isabelle

Biodiversum

(+352) 36 60 90 61 - 24
(+352) 36 60 90 61 - 24
i.zwick@naturemwelt.lu