Antenne Nord

2 Kierchestrooss
9753 Hengescht
Luxembourg

(+352) 26 90 81 27 1
antenne.nord@naturemwelt.lu

Horaires d'ouverture

Lundi-vendredi 8h30-12h00 & 13h-17h30

Staff

Sousa De

Tanja Eybe

WEZ

26 90 81 27 - 37
t.eybe@naturemwelt.lu

Patricia Heinen

Secrétariat

26 90 81 27
p.heinen@naturemwelt.lu

Sonja Heumann

Life Unio

26 90 81 27 - 42
s.heumann@naturemwelt.lu

Kevin Jans

Gestion de terrains, LIFE Eislek

26 90 81 27 - 35
k.jans@naturemwelt.lu

Mireille Molitor

LIFE Eislek, Gestion Patrimoine foncier

26 90 81 27 - 35
m.molitor@naturemwelt.lu

Claude Schiltz

Gestion et Achat de Terrains, LIFE Eislek

26 90 81 27 - 38
c.schiltz@naturemwelt.lu

Manou Schirtz

Life Unio, Centre Aquatic

26 90 81 27 - 42
m.schirtz@naturemwelt.lu

Frank Thielen

Life Unio, Station d'élevage Moulin de Kalborn

26 90 81 27 - 42
f.thielen@naturemwelt.lu